Sexual Harassment Prevention
California law requires employers with 5 or more employees to provide 1 hour of sexual harassment and abusive conduct prevention training to their non-supervisory employees and a 2 hour training to supervisors once every 2 years (except FLCs who are required to train their supervisory employees every year).
Wage and Hour Issues
I-9 Employment Eligibility Verification
Sexual Harassment Prevention for Non-Supervisory Workers Onboarding Video
This video will discuss what non-supervisory workers need to know about the sexual harassment prevention in the workplace. Topics covered include: the illegality of sexual harassment, definitions of sexual harassment, discrimination and abusive conduct, general complaint process, legal remedies from CA Department of Fair Employment and Housing and protections against retaliation under the law.
What you will receive when you purchase this program is:
- Video recording in English (52.07 minutes) and Spanish (55.47 minutes)
- Notice of Requirements with Checklist
- PowerPoint Presentation
- Sample Sign-In Sheet
- California Department of Fair Employment and Housing – Sexual Harassment Facts Sheet (DFEH Form 185)
- For Farm Labor Contractors – Employee Record of Training in Sexual Harassment Identification and Prevention
- Contact us for a sample Anti-Sexual Harassment and Discrimination Policy
AgSafe/UnitedAg Members Pricing: $500.00
Non-Member Pricing: $600.00