AgSafe Staff

beverly.jpg
Beverly (Bev) Abarca
Operations and Membership Coordinator
bev@agsafe.org
christine.jpg
Christine Baily
Communications Coordinator
christine@agsafe.org
kristi.jpg
Kristin (Kristi) Besson
Director of Finance & Administrative Services
kristi@agsafe.org
rosie.jpg
Rosie Cano
Director of Development
rosie@agsafe.org
Veronica-Cano-Operations-Assistant.jpg
Veronica Cano
Operations Assistant
veronica@agsafe.org
angelina.jpg
Angelina Ceja, MPA, QAL
Director of Education
angelina@agsafe.org
melanie.jpg
Melanie Fisher, QAL
Education Specialist
melanie@agsafe.org
katie.jpg
Katie Garland
Senior Operations Coordinator
katie@agsafe.org
anna.jpg
Anna Genasci
Assistant Director of Education
anna@agsafe.org
Gupton-Natalie-15-2-4x6.jpg
Natalie Gupton
Director of Development
natalie@agsafe.org
theresa.jpg
Theresa Kiehn
Director of Operations
theresa@agsafe.org
Sarah-Lamee-Development-Assistant.jpg
Sarah Lamee
Development Assistant
sarah@agsafe.org
jesus.jpg
Jesus Mendoza, QAL
Education Specialist
jesus@agsafe.org
Debra-Ottman-1.jpg
Debra Ottman
Finance Specialist
debra@agsafe.org
P2.jpg
Mayra Ramirez
Education Specialist
mayrar@agsafe.org
gabriela.jpg
Gabriela (Gaby) Ventress
Senior Education Team Coordinator
gaby@agsafe.org
amy.jpg
Amy Wolfe, MPPA, CFRE
President & CEO
amy@agsafe.org